Home Events

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Fri., Aug. 31 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. West Valley @ American River
W, 3-2 Final
American River Classic, 27-29, 17-25, 25-19, 25-18, 15-8
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 1 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Cypress @ Ventura
T, 0-0 Final
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 1 2018 Football vs. Santa Rosa W, 33-21 Final
Box Score
Tue., Sep. 4 2018 Women's Soccer vs. American River W, 8-0 Final
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 7 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Diablo Valley L, 17-8 Final
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 7 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Las Positas T, 1-1 Final
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 7 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Hartnell @ Delta
L, 3-2 Final
Delta Classic, Match #8, 25-19, 11-25, 25-16, 21-25, 15-11
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 7 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Cerritos L, 2-1 Final
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 7 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Taft @ Delta
W, 3-0 Final
Delta Classic, Match #15, 25-14, 25-11, 25-11
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 8 2018 Women's Cross Country vs. Woodward Park 8:00 AM
Fresno Invitational (Fresno, CA)
Sat., Sep. 8 2018 Men's Cross Country vs. Woodward Park @ Fresno, CA
8:45 AM
Fresno Invitational
Sat., Sep. 8 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Solano @ Delta
W, 3-0 Final
Delta Classic, Match #19, 25-20, 25-20, 25-15
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 8 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Merced @ Morro Bay High Schoo
L, 15-8 Final
Cuesta Invitational
Box Score
Sun., Sep. 9 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Cerritos @ Morro Bay HS
L, 7-5 Final
Cuesta Tournament
Box Score
Sun., Sep. 9 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Foothill L, 17-7 Final
Box Score
Tue., Sep. 11 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Canada W, 4-1 Final
Box Score
Thu., Sep. 13 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Canada W, 4-0 Final
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 14 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Solano W, 8-0 Final
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 14 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Porterville W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-8, 25-12, 25-10
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 15 2018 Men's Soccer vs. West Valley T, 2-2 Final
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 15 2018 Football vs. Butte L, 17-7 Final
Box Score
Tue., Sep. 18 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Canyons T, 2-2 Final
Box Score
Wed., Sep. 19 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. San Joaquin Delta L, 17-6 Final
Box Score
Wed., Sep. 19 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Taft W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-14, 25-15, 25-12
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 21 2018 Wrestling vs. Santa Rosa College 6:00 PM
Box Score
Fri., Sep. 21 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Bakersfield W, 5-0 Final
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 22 2018 Men's Basketball vs. TBA @ City College of San Francisco
TBA
Nor Cal Jamboree
Sat., Sep. 22 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Cypress @ Mt. SAC
L, 12-8 Final
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 22 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Saddleback @ Mt. SAC
L, 8-7 Final
Box Score
Sun., Sep. 23 2018 Men's Basketball vs. Gavilan @ City College of San Francisco
5:10 PM
Nor Cal Jamboree
Tue., Sep. 25 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Reedley W, 5-0 Final
Box Score
Wed., Sep. 26 2018 Wrestling vs. West Hills/Sierra Double Dual 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 28 2018 Men's Soccer vs. West Hills Lemoore W, 2-0 Final
Box Score
Sat., Sep. 29 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Feather River @ Delta
W, 3-2 Final
Delta Tourney, 23-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-21, 15-11
Box Score
Tue., Oct. 2 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Clovis W, 4-1 Final
Preview | Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 3 2018 Men's Soccer vs. LA Mission W, 3-2 Final
Box Score | Recap
Wed., Oct. 3 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Merced W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-20, 25-14, 25-7
Box Score | Recap
Fri., Oct. 5 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Sequoias W, 11-0 Final
Box Score
Tue., Oct. 9 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Cerro Coso W, 8-0 Final
Box Score
Wed., Oct. 10 2018 Wrestling vs. Chabot Dual 7:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 12 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. West Valley @ Las Posits
L, 12-4 Final
Coast/Big 8 Crossover
Box Score
Fri., Oct. 12 2018 Men's Soccer vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 1-0 Final
Box Score
Fri., Oct. 12 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 3-1 Final
CVC, 23-25, 25-8, 25-18, 25-15
Box Score
Sat., Oct. 13 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. De Anza @ LPC
W, 15-4 Final
Box Score
Sat., Oct. 13 2018 Football vs. San Joaquin Delta W, 49-3 Final
Final: Fresno 49 SJ Delta 3
Box Score
Tue., Oct. 16 2018 Wrestling vs. $event.opponent.name @ Fresno, CA
7:00 PM
Modesto Dual
Tue., Oct. 16 2018 Women's Soccer vs. West Hills Lemoore W, 7-0 Final
Box Score
Tue., Oct. 16 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Cosumnes River L, 2-1 Final
Preview | Box Score
Fri., Oct. 19 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-5, 25-5, 25-6
Box Score
Wed., Oct. 24 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Sequoias W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-21, 25-17, 25-10
Box Score
Fri., Oct. 26 2018 Women's Cross Country vs. Woodward Park 8:30 AM
Central Valley Championships (Fresno, CA)
Fri., Oct. 26 2018 Men's Cross Country vs. Woodward Park @ Fresno, CA
9:15 AM
Central Valley Championships
Fri., Oct. 26 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Sacramento City W, 10-4 Final
Box Score
Fri., Oct. 26 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Clovis W, 3-1 Final
Box Score
Fri., Oct. 26 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Reedley W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-9, 25-14, 25-12
Box Score
Sat., Oct. 27 2018 Football vs. Modesto W, 33-27 Final
Box Score
Wed., Oct. 31 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Columbia W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-13, 25-13, 25-12
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 2 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. American River L, 18-5 Final
Big 8 Championship (Nov1-3)
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 2 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Modesto L, 10-9 Final
Big 8 Conference Tournament
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 2 2018 Men's Basketball vs. Napa Valley @ City College of San Francisco
W, 81-55 Final
City College of San Francisco Tip-off Tournament
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 3 2018 Wrestling vs. Bill Musick Memorial All Day
Results | Recap
Sat., Nov. 3 2018 Women's Water Polo vs. Sacramento City @ Sacramento
W, 11-7 Final
Big 8 Conference Tournament
Box Score
Tue., Nov. 6 2018 Women's Soccer vs. Taft W, 3-0 Final
Box Score
Tue., Nov. 6 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Taft T, 0-0 Final
Box Score
Thu., Nov. 8 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Diablo Valley @ Merced College
L, 100-58 Final
Merced College Tournament
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 9 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Sequoias W, 4-2 Final
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 9 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. Cerro Coso W, 3-0 Final
CVC, 25-15, 25-12, 25-17
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 10 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Santa Rosa @ Merced
L, 65-54 Final
Merced Tournament
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 10 2018 Football vs. West Hills Coalinga W, 41-21 Final
Box Score
Thu., Nov. 15 2018 Wrestling vs. Bakersfield College-Otero JC, NJCAA 5:00 PM
Video
Fri., Nov. 16 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Sacramento City @ Sierra
L, 59-53 Final
Sasha Brown Classic
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 16 2018 Men's Basketball vs. Sierra W, 66-36 Final
14th Annual Fresno City College Classic
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 17 2018 Women's Cross Country vs. Woodward Park 8:30 AM
State Championships (Fresno, CA)
Sat., Nov. 17 2018 Men's Cross Country vs. Woodward Park @ Fresno, CA
9:30 AM
State Championships
Sat., Nov. 17 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Contra Costa @ Sierra College
W, 81-49 Final
Sierra College Tournament
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 17 2018 Women's Soccer vs. West Valley L, 1-0 Final
CCCAA NorCal Playoffs First Round
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 17 2018 Men's Basketball vs. San Francisco L, 82-78 Final
14th Annual Fresno City College Classic
Video | Box Score
Tue., Nov. 20 2018 Women's Volleyball vs. San Mateo W, 3-0 Final
North Regionals, Rd 1, 25-16, 25-18, 25-18
Box Score
Wed., Nov. 21 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Las Positas W, 2-1 Final
CCCAA NorCal Opening Round
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 23 2018 Men's Basketball vs. Cabrillo W, 89-57 Final
Box Score
Sat., Nov. 24 2018 Men's Soccer vs. De Anza W, 1-0 Final - 2OT
Post Season Round 2
Box Score
Tue., Nov. 27 2018 Men's Soccer vs. Lake Tahoe W, 1-0 Final
Nor Cal Finals
Box Score
Thu., Nov. 29 2018 Women's Basketball vs. San Mateo @ Shasta College
W, 94-80 Final
Shasta College Tournament
Box Score
Fri., Nov. 30 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Sierra @ Shasta College
W, 82-62 Final
Shasta College Tournament
Box Score
Thu., Dec. 6 2018 Men's Basketball vs. Cosumnes River @ Modesto, CA
W, 95-72 Final
81st Annual MJC Classic - Modesto, California
Box Score
Sat., Dec. 8 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Victor Valley W, 92-49 Final
FCC Crossover
Video | Box Score
Sun., Dec. 9 2018 Women's Basketball vs. San Jose W, 76-41 Final
Video | Box Score
Fri., Dec. 14 2018 Women's Basketball vs. Cuesta @ Lemoore
4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 15 2018 Men's Basketball vs. Pasadena City @ College of Sequoias
3:00 PM
COS Wyndham Classic
Sat., Jan. 5 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Sequoias 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Cerro Coso 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Sequoias 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Columbia 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Porterville 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Porterville 5:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 27 2019 Baseball vs. Feather River 12:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 29 2019 Baseball vs. Mission 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 2019 Men's Basketball vs. West Hills Lemoore 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Merced 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 1 2019 Baseball vs. Los Medanos 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 2 2019 Baseball vs. Los Medanos 11:00 AM
Double Header
Mon., Feb. 4 2019 Men's Basketball vs. West Hills Coalinga 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 6 2019 Baseball vs. Folsom Lake 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 8 2019 Baseball vs. Chabot 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 9 2019 Baseball vs. Chabot 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 2019 Women's Basketball vs. West Hills-Lemoore 6:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Merced 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Reedley 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Reedley 6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 7 2019 Baseball vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 2019 Baseball vs. Reedley 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 2019 Baseball vs. Reedley 1:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 21 2019 Baseball vs. Porterville 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 2019 Baseball vs. Sequoias 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 2019 Baseball vs. Sequoias 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 2 2019 Baseball vs. West Hills Coalinga 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 6 2019 Baseball vs. West Hills Coalinga 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 9 2019 Baseball vs. Merced 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 2019 Baseball vs. Merced 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 2019 Baseball vs. Cerro Coso 6:00 PM