Home Events

Date Sport/Opponent Result Status
Sat., Feb. 16 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Saddleback @ VC North/South Challenge
W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 2019 Women's Basketball vs. West Hills-Lemoore W, 88-47 Final
Box Score
Mon., Feb. 18 2019 Softball vs. Sacramento City 10:00 AM
Mon., Feb. 18 2019 Softball vs. Hartnell 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Merced 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 2019 Women's Basketball vs. Reedley 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 2019 Men's Tennis vs. Modesto 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Modesto 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 22 2019 Baseball vs. Santa Rosa 6:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 2019 Baseball vs. Cabrillo 1:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 2019 Softball vs. Sierra 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 2019 Men's Basketball vs. Reedley 6:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 26 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Sacramento City 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 1 2019 Men's Tennis vs. Reedley 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 1 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Reedley 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 2 2019 Softball vs. Fullerton @ Neutral
2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 7 2019 Baseball vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 8 2019 Men's Tennis vs. Cosumnes River 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 8 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Cosumnes River 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 9 2019 Men's Tennis vs. American River 9:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 12 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Sequoias 1:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 12 2019 Baseball vs. Reedley 6:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 2019 Softball vs. West Hills Coalinga 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 14 2019 Men's Tennis vs. Foothill 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 2019 Women's Beach Volleyball vs. San Mateo 1:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 15 2019 Men's Tennis vs. Grossmont @ Fresno City College
1:00 PM
North/South Challenge
Sat., Mar. 16 2019 Softball vs. Butte 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 16 2019 Baseball vs. Reedley 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 16 2019 Men's Tennis vs. Santa Barbara 2:00 PM
North-South Challenge
Sat., Mar. 16 2019 Softball vs. West Valley 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 19 2019 Softball vs. Taft 1:00 PM
Double Header
Tue., Mar. 19 2019 Softball vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Double Header
Thu., Mar. 21 2019 Baseball vs. Porterville 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 2019 Baseball vs. Sequoias 3:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 26 2019 Women's Badminton vs. Mission 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 2019 Softball vs. Sequoias 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 29 2019 Women's Tennis vs. Porterville 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 2019 Baseball vs. Sequoias 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 2019 Softball vs. Cuesta 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 2 2019 Softball vs. Merced 1:00 PM
Double Header
Tue., Apr. 2 2019 Baseball vs. West Hills Coalinga 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 2 2019 Softball vs. Merced 3:00 PM
Double Header
Thu., Apr. 4 2019 Softball vs. Porterville 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 4 2019 Women's Badminton vs. De Anza 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 6 2019 Baseball vs. West Hills Coalinga 1:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 9 2019 Women's Badminton vs. Skyline 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 9 2019 Baseball vs. Merced 6:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 11 2019 Women's Badminton vs. San Francisco 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 2019 Softball vs. San Jose 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 13 2019 Baseball vs. Merced 1:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 2019 Softball vs. Solano 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 16 2019 Softball vs. Cerro Coso 1:00 PM
Double Header
Tue., Apr. 16 2019 Softball vs. Cerro Coso 3:00 PM
Double Header
Thu., Apr. 18 2019 Baseball vs. East Los Angeles @ Elks Field
1:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 18 2019 Softball vs. Reedley 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 23 2019 Baseball vs. Cerro Coso 6:00 PM