STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pamm Zierfuss-Hubbard
Director of Athletics
Intercollegiate Athletics
pamm.hubbard@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lorraine Smith
Dean of Instruction (Title IX Coordinator)
Allied Health, Athletics, PE Activities & Pre-professional
Channie Phantharath
Athletic Eligibility and Compliance (Tracers)
FCC Admissions and Records
(559) 443-8676 Channie.phantharath@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tamra Miller
Administrative Secretary
Intercollegiate Athletics
(559) 443-8502 tamra.miller@fresnocitycollege.edu

Academic Advising / Student Support

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Shadrick
Lead Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 443-8527 jessica.shadrick@fresnocitycollege.edu
Kelly Paramo
Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 244-2632 kelly.paramo@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tasha Johnson
Athletics Counselor
FCC Counseling and Guidance
(559) 442-8226 Tasha.johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Eric Sanders
Tutorial Center Coordinator
Library & Student Learning Support Services
(559) 442-8194 eric.sanders@fresnocitycollege.edu

Athletic Training / Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Watkins
Athletic Trainer (MA, ATC, CES)
(559) 443-8543 Ashley.watkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
TBD
Athletic Trainer

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Donnie Johnson
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8542 Donnie.Johnson@fresnocitycollege.edu
Andy Doris
Athletic Equipment Manager
FCC Field House
(559) 443-8541 andrew.doris@fresnocitycollege.edu
Meng Thao
Assistant Equipment Manager
FCC Gymnasium
(559) 443-8522 meng.thao@fresnocitycollege.edu

Badminton

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Panhia Vang
Head Coach
panhia.vang@fresnocitycollege.edu
Arick Xiong
Assistant Coach
arickxiong@gmail.com
Benedictus Azali
Assistant Coach
benedictus.azali@fresnocitycollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ron Scott
Head Coach
(559) 442-8503 ron.scott@fresnocitycollege.edu
Bart Selma
Assistant Coach
Darin Ghimenti
Assistant Coach
slouch11@pacbell.net
Eric Solberg
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8528 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Sam Flores
Assistant Coach
sam.flores9@yahoo.com
Mike Noakes
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ed Madec
Head Coach
(559) 443-8535 ed.madec@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nicholas Podesta
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8535 nicholas.podesta@fresnocitycollege.edu
Tyler Morgan
Assistant Coach
tyler.morgan@fresnocitycollege.edu
Cole Morgan
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Fletcher
Head Coach
(559) 443-8525 alex.fletcher@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brenda Frazier
Assistant Coach
brenda.frazier@fresnocitycollege.edu
Cheyanne Alcala
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8525 Cheyanne.Alcala@fresnocitycollege.edu

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Tori Ortman
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com

Cheer & Stunt

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brianne Ainley
Co-Head Coach
Corrie Leu
Co-Head Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Bluth
Head Coach
(559) 443-8546 Gary.bluth@fresnocitycollege.edu
Robert Leija
Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Caviglia
Head Coach
(559) 443-8532 tony.caviglia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rick Scheidt
Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers
(559) 314-5281 rick.scheidt@fresnocitycollege.edu
Drew Brown
Defensive Backs
(209) 614-6244 Andrew.brown@fresnocitycollege.edu
Lyndell Hawkins
Defensive Line
(559) 269-5826 lyndell.hawkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Mark Hetherington
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(559) 313-9811 markhetherington13@yahoo.com
Dennis Randle
Outside Linebackers
(559) 994-5596 dennis.randle@wusd.ws
Connor Shannon
Offensive Line Coach
(559)304-4209 connor.shannon@1994@gmail.com

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Paniccia
Head Coach
(559) 285-7166 danny.paniccia@fresnocitycollege.edu
Rhonda Williams
Assistant Coach (Women's Golf)
(559) 443-8523 rhonda.williams@fresnocitycollege.edu
Steve Pellegrine
Assistant Coach (Men's Golf)
steve.pellegrine@fresnocitycollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Solberg
Head Coach
(559) 442-4600 eric.solberg@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nehemias Blanco
Assistant Coach
Nick Andersen
Assistant Coach
nanderse3@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oliver Germond
Head Coach
(559) 281-7189 oliver.germond@fresnocitycollege.edu
Christina Monreal
Assistant Coach
Cameron Hill
Assistant Coach
Justine Caldera
Assistant Coach
Mike Coles
Assistant Coach
Casi Fasi
Assistant Coach
Cassie Bridges
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Haley Janzer
Head Coach
haley.janzer@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ashley Burns
Assistant Coach
ajeanburns@gmail.com
Jordan Keener
Assistant Coach
Paige Gumz
Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daniel Trujillo
Head Coach
Daniel.trujillo@fresnocitycollege.edu
Prycen Haas
Assistant Coach
prycen.haas@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nicholas Podesta
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8535 nicholas.podesta@fresnocitycollege.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chantel Wiggins
Head Coach
559-213-7964 chantel.wiggins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Nicholas Podesta
Assistant Coach
(559) 443-8535 nicholas.podesta@fresnocitycollege.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesus Reyes
Head Coach
Javelin/ Strength and Conditioning
(559) 443-8533 jesus.reyes@fresnocitycollege.edu
Calixte Aholu
Associate Head Coach
Sprint/Relays
+1 (559) 442-4600 calixte.aholu@fresnocitycollege.edu
Gary Bluth
Assistant Coach
Distance/ Mid Distance
(559) 443-8546 gary.bluth@fresnocitycollege.edu
Ian Dildine
Assistant Coach
Jumps/Multi
(559) 283-2712 ian.dildine@fresnocitycollege.edu
Brandi Jenkins
Assistant Coach
Hurdles
(559) 555-0000 Brandy.jenkins@fresnocitycollege.edu
Casey Ballinger
Assistant Coach
Throws and Hammer
(209) 355-4622 casey.ballinger@fresnocitycollege.edu
Norman Alston
Assistant Coach
Jumps
+1 (559) 916-4729 norman.alston@fresnocitycollege.edu
Mark Unzueta
Volunteer Coach
High Jump and Pole Vault
(559) 555-0000 mark.unzueta@fresnocitycollege.edu
Melody Harris
Volunteer Coach
Throws/Javelin
melody.harris@fresnocitycollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kieran Roblee
Head Coach
(559) 443-8524 kieran.roblee@fresnocitycollege.edu
Hunter Knight
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Tori Ortman
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Grace Vote
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Richard Saldivar
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com
Nate Perez
Assistant Coach
fresnocityvb@gmail.com

Women's Water Polo / Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gianna Rossi-Hill
Head Coach
(559) 213-6306 giannadrossi@gmail.com
Lindsay Ruiz
Assistant Coach
Swimming & Diving
Eric Rossi
Assistant Coach
Water Polo
ejrossijr04@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Keysaw
Head Coach
559-443-8531 paul.keysaw@fresnocitycollege.edu
Michael Alforque
Volunteer
Gilbert Camacho
Assistant Coach
Clint Walbeck
Volunteer
George Moreno
Assistant Coach
Pepe Mendoza
Assistant Coach
Luis Jauregai
Volunteer