2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 30-15
Pct. .667
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Lost 2
Home 19-5
Away 10-9
Neutral 1-1
Games 45
Runs 332
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .414
Slugging % .435
Home Runs 24
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Skyline
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Skyline
H
Sun Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Feather River
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 6-4
Los Medanos
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
Los Medanos
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-5
Los Medanos
A
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Folsom Lake
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Chabot
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 17-6
Chabot
H
Fri Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Sacramento City
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Sacramento City
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 8-1
Hartnell
A
Wed Feb 21
at
Final
L, 4-3
Hartnell
A
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Cabrillo
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Santa Rosa
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
Canada
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 17-2
Porterville *
H
Thu Mar 08
at
Final
W, 18-1
Porterville *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Porterville *
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 6-5
Sequoias *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Sequoias *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Sequoias *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Taft *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-10
Taft *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Taft *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Cerritos
@ Santa Maria Allan Hancock Tournament
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 9-8
Allan Hancock
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Cypress
@ San Luis Obispo
N
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Reedley *
A
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Reedley *
H
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Reedley *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 19-2
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 9-2
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-3
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
W, 4-1
Merced *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Merced *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 11-6
Merced *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cerro Coso *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Cerro Coso *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cerro Coso *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Folsom Lake %
CCCAA Regional Playoff (Rd. 1)
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Folsom Lake %
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Folsom Lake %
H
Fri May 11
at
Final
L, 13-7
Sacramento City %
Nor-Cal Super Regional
A
Sat May 12
at
Final
L, 15-11
Sacramento City %
Nor-Cal Super Regional
A
* Conference
% Post season