2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-3
Pct. .727
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 7-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .258
On Base % .372
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 6
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Skyline
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Skyline
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Feather River
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mission
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Los Medanos
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Los Medanos
Double Header
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Los Medanos
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Folsom Lake
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chabot
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Chabot
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Folsom Lake
H
Mon Feb 18
at
10:00 AM
Hartnell
A
Mon Feb 18
at
2:00 PM
Hartnell
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Cabrillo
H
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Solano
A
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Contra Costa
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Taft *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
3:00 PM
Taft *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Taft *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
6:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
6:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
2:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
2:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM
Merced *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
6:00 PM
Merced *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Merced *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
6:00 PM
Cerritos
@ Santa Maria Allan Hancock Tournament
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
1:00 PM
East Los Angeles
@ Elks Field
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso
H
Thu Apr 25
at
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso
A
Fri Apr 26
at
1:00 PM
Cerro Coso
A
* Conference