2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-12
Pct. .733
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Lost 1
Home 19-6
Away 13-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 45
Runs 354
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .409
Slugging % .482
Home Runs 42
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 7-0
Skyline
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 1-0
Skyline
A
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Feather River
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Mission
H
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Los Medanos
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Los Medanos
Double Header
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Los Medanos
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Folsom Lake
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Chabot
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Chabot
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Folsom Lake
H
Mon Feb 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
Hartnell
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Hartnell
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Cabrillo
H
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Yuba
H
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 11-2
Taft *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Taft *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 10-4
Taft *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Reedley *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
W, 7-5
Reedley *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Reedley *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-0
Porterville *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Porterville *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 16-6
Porterville *
Played at Fresno City
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Sequoias *
H
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Sequoias *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Sequoias *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 12-0
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
W, 15-1
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 15-5
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-4
Merced *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 8-3
Merced *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Merced *
H
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 12-2
Porterville
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Cerritos
@ Elks Field (Santa Maria) Allan Hancock Tournament
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
East Los Angeles
@ Santa Maria
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Cerro Coso *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Cerro Coso *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 24-6
Cerro Coso *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Cabrillo %
CCCAA Baseball Regional Game #1
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 8-3
Cabrillo %
CCCAA Baseball Regional Game #2
A
Thu May 09
at
Final
L, 18-6
Ohlone %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - G1
A
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Ohlone %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - G2
H
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 18-7
Ohlone %
CCCAA NorCal Super Regionals - G3
A
* Conference
% Post season