2018-19 Football Schedule

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 279.7
Rush 142.0
Pass 137.7
Pts/game 14.3
Yds allowed 335.7
Rush allowed 147.3
Pass allowed 188.3
Pts allowed/game 23.0
August
Thu Aug 23
at
4:00 PM
Chabot #
Scrimmage
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 33-21
Santa Rosa
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Postponed
Siskiyous
Game moved to 10/6 due to the Delta Fire.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Butte
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 31-3
San Mateo
LIVE on baosn.tv; NAT'L Delay 7:30 pm on ELEVEN SPORTS: DirecTV (623), U-Verse (1665), Verizon Fios (597), RCN (571), Google Fiber (251), Hawaiian Telcom (1091)...etc.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
American River
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Siskiyous
Makeup Game due to the Delta Fire
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
San Joaquin Delta *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Sacramento City *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Modesto *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference