2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA #
@ City College of San Francisco Nor Cal Jamboree
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
5:10 PM
Gavilan #
@ City College of San Francisco Nor Cal Jamboree
N
Fri Sep 28
at
TBA
Saddleback #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Riverside #
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
2:00 PM
Napa Valley
@ San Francisco, CA City College of San Francisco Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Francisco, CA City College of San Francisco Tournament
N
Sun Nov 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Francisco, CA City College of San Francisco Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Sierra
14th Annual Fresno City College Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
5:00 PM
San Francisco
14th Annual Fresno City College Classic
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
5:00 PM
Cabrillo
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Modesto, CA 81st Modesto Junior College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Modesto, CA 81st Modesto Junior College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Modesto, CA 81st Modesto Junior College Tournament
N
Fri Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
3:00 PM
Pasadena City
@ College of Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
12:00 PM
Ventura
@ Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
6:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
Columbia *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Merced *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
5:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
6:00 PM
Cerro Coso *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Columbia *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
5:00 PM
Merced *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Round 1 Regionals
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Round 2 Regionals
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBA Round 3 Regionals
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season