2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Chabot
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Postponed
Folsom Lake
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bakersfield
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 6-3
Cosumnes River *
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Modesto MJC Invitational Tournament
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Modesto MJC Invitational Tournament
N
Mon Feb 18
at
1:00 PM
Folsom Lake
rescheduled from 2/5/19
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Modesto *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
1:00 PM
Cosumnes River *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
American River
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Foothill
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Grossmont
@ Fresno City College North/South Challenge
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
North-South Challenge
H
Tue Mar 19
at
1:00 PM
Modesto *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
1:00 PM
Reedley *
A
April
Tue Apr 09
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD NorCal Regionals Round 1
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD NorCal Regionals Round 2
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ TBD NorCal Team Regionals
N
Thu Apr 25
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ojai CCCAA State Championships
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ojai CCCAA State Championships
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ojai CCCAA State Championships
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Ojai CCCAA State Championships
N
* Conference
% Post season