2018 Badminton Schedule

Overall 9-1
Pct. .900
Conf. 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-0
Neutral 0-1
March
Thu Mar 22
at
Final
W, 17-4
Skyline *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-0
San Francisco *
H
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 12-9
De Anza *
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 19-2
Skyline *
H
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 15-6
De Anza *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 21-0
San Francisco *
H
Thu Apr 19
at
Final
W, 17-4
De Anza *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 20-1
San Francisco *
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Skyline *
H
May
Fri May 04
vs
5:00 PM
San Francisco * %
@ Fresno City College
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Pasadena City %
@ San Diego CIty College CCCAA State Team Championship @ San Diego City
N
* Conference
% Post season