2019 Badminton Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 9
Home 4-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
TBD
@ DeAnza College Coast Conference Pre-Conference Tournament
N
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 20-1
De Anza *
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 21-0
Mission *
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 16-5
Skyline *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
W, 20-1
San Francisco *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 19-2
De Anza *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Skyline *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 21-0
San Francisco *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 18-3
Mission *
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM
TBA
@ Fresno City College Conference Finals
N
Fri May 03
vs
5:00 PM
San Francisco %
@ Fresno City college Conference Finals
N
Sat May 04
vs
10:00 AM
TBA
@ TBA Conference Finals
N
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
San Francisco %
@ Fresno City College Conference Finals
N
Thu May 09
at
Final
W, 12-5
Pasadena City %
CCCAA State Team Championship Final
A
Fri May 10
vs
12:00 PM
TBA %
@ Pasadena CCCAA Individual Championship
N
Sat May 11
vs
11:00 AM
TBA %
@ Pasadena CCCAA Individual Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season