2018 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Joaquin Delta, Stockton West Coast JUCO Shoot Out
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Joaquin Delta, Stockton West Coast JUCO Shoot Out
N
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Merced Merced Tournament
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Merced Merced Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Merced Merced Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rocklin Sierra Tournament
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
3:00 PM
Sacramento City
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rocklin Sierra Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rocklin Sierra Tournament
N
Thu Nov 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Redding Shasta Tournament
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Redding Shasta Tournament
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Redding Shasta Tournament
N
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Victor Valley
FCC Crossover
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
TBA
TBA
FCC Crossover
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
3:00 PM
San Jose
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lemoore West Hills Tournament
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lemoore West Hills Tournament
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Lemoore West Hills Tournament
N
Thu Dec 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Jose San Jose Tournament
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Jose San Jose Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBA
@ San Jose San Jose Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
Sequoias *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Taft *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Porterville *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
West Hills-Lemoore *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
5:00 PM
Reedley *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Merced *
H
February
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Sequoias *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Taft *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Porterville *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
West Hills-Lemoore *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Reedley *
H
Sat Feb 23
at
5:00 PM
Merced *
A
* Conference