2019-20 Fresno City Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 7
Home 3-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 3-1
Games 10
Pts per game 97.9
FG % 54.0
3PT % 41.4
FT % 77.5
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 22.1
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree Norwalk, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA #
@ Cerritos College So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree Norwalk, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
at
Saddleback #
Non-Traditional Season Contest
10:30 AM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Riverside #
Non-Traditional Season Contest
TBA
A
November
December
Fri Dec 20
vs
Cerritos
@ College of the Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic Visalia, Calif.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 21
vs
Ventura
@ College of the Sequoias COS Wyndham Classic Visalia, Calif.
2:00 PM
N
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Antelope Valley
@ MiraCosta College 4th Annual Clete Adelman Classic Oceanside, Calif.
4:00 PM
N
Fri Jan 03
at
MiraCosta
4th Annual Clete Adelman Classic Oceanside, Calif.
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Columbia *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
West Hills Coalinga *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Porterville *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
West Hills Lemoore *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Reedley *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Merced *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Columbia *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Sequoias *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
West Hills Coalinga *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Porterville *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
West Hills Lemoore *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Reedley *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Merced *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference