2019-20 Fresno City College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 6
Pts per game 66.3
FG % 38.6
3PT % 33.3
FT % 77.3
Reb per game 29.3
Ast per game 13.8
September
Fri Sep 20
vs
TBA #
@ Delta College Showcase Non-Traditional Season San Joaquin Delta College
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
TBA #
@ Delta College Showcase Non-Traditional Season San Joaquin Delta College
TBA
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
TBA #
@ Ventura College Showcase Non-Traditional Season Ventura College
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA #
@ Ventura College Showcase Non-Traditional Season Ventura College
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
El Camino #
@ Ventura College - Ventura, Calif. Ventura Jamboree
12:15 PM
N
November
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBA
@ Merced Junior College Merced JC Tournament Merced, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Merced Junior College Merced JC Tournament Merced, Calif.
TBA
N
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament Rocklin, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament Rocklin, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ Sierra College Sierra College Tournament Rocklin, Calif.
TBA
N
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
TBA
Fresno City Crossover Tournament Fresno, Calif.
TBA
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
Fresno City Crossover Tournament Fresno, Calif.
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
Fresno City Crossover Tournament Fresno, Calif.
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Folsom Lake
Fresno City Tournament
2:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 12
vs
TBA
@ West Hills College Lemoore West Hills Lemoore Tournament Lemoore, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
TBA
@ West Hills College Lemoore West Hills Lemoore Tournament Lemoore, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ West Hills College Lemoore West Hills Lemoore Tournament Lemoore, Calif.
TBA
N
Fri Dec 27
vs
TBA
@ San Jose City College SJCC Tournament San Jose, Calif.
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
TBA
@ San Jose City College SJCC Tournament San Jose, Calif.
TBA
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ San Jose City College SJCC Tournament San Jose, Calif.
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Cabrillo
TBA
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Sequoias *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Taft *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Porterville *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
West Hills-Lemoore *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Reedley *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Merced *
5:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Sequoias *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Taft *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Porterville *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
West Hills-Lemoore *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Reedley *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Merced *
5:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference